Win This Space Peterborough

Win This Space Peterborough is an entrepreneurial contest where a up-and-coming business owners have a chance to win a downtown storefront rent-free for a whole year. The Win This Space program was first initiated in 2016 in partnership with Peterborough & the Kawarthas Economic Development, Community Futures Peterborough, and Shoreline Casino Peterborough.

Past winners of the contest are:

Tina Bromley from Tiny Greens (2017)

Nadine McCallen from Ritual Apothecary (2018), and

Jonathan MacKay from Sustain (2019).